The Synod of the Trinity 2024 Assembly Commissioners Roster

The Synod of the Trinity Assembly consists of a total of 38 Commissioners: one Teaching Elder and one Ruling Elder are elected from each presbytery. Six At-Large Racial Ethnic Commissioners (Teaching or Ruling Elders) are also elected from selected presbyteries. Commissioners may serve two consecutive three-year terms.

Beaver-Butler	Jim Ihlenfeld - Ruling Elder Commissioner, Class of 2026, first term Beth Wierman - Teaching Elder Commissioner, Class of 2026, second term
Carlisle	Destini Hodges - Ruling Elder Commissioner, Class of 2025, first term Dale Williams - Teaching Elder Commissioner, Class of 2024, first term
Donegal	Jesse North - Teaching Elder Commissioner, Class of 2026, first term
Huntingdon	Dennis Braun - Teching Elder Commissioner, Class of 2026, first term Brian Choi - 2024 Co-Moderator and Teaching Elder Racial Ethnic At-Large Commissioner, Class of 2026, second term Stan Howes - Ruling Elder Commissioner, Class of 2025, first term
Kiskiminetas	Dave Koehler - Teaching Elder Commissioner, Class of 2026, second term
Lackawanna	Mark Juengal - Teaching Elder Commissioner, Class of 2026, first term Dan Klaproth - Ruling Elder Commissioner, Class of 2026, first term
Lake Erie	Paul Sallade - Ruling Elder Commissioner, Class of 2024, second term Chris Weichman - Teaching Elder Commissioner, Class of 2026, first term
Lehigh	Alex Hendrickson - Teaching Elder Commissioner, Class of 2026, second term Joel Hurley - Ruling Elder Commissioner, Class of 2024, second term
Northumberland	Martha Manning - Ruling Elder Commissioner, Class of 2025, first term
Philadelphia	Barbara Adams-Smelter - Ruling Elder Racial Ethnic At-Large Commissioner, Class of 2026, first term Barbara Chaapel - Teaching Elder Commissioner, Class of 2025, second term Elaine McCray - Ruling Elder Commissioner, Class of 2024, second term
Pittsburgh	Elsie Knappenberger - Ruling Elder Commissioner, Class of 2024, second term Susan Rothenberg - Teaching Elder Commissioner, Class of 2025, first term
Redstone	Bernice Adams - Ruling Elder Commissioner, Class of 2024, second term Cliff Foster - Teaching Elder Commissioner, Class of 2025, second term Susan Nesti - Ruling Elder Racial Ethnic At-Large Commissioner, Class of 2026, second term
Shenango	Judy Veon - Ruling Elder Commissioner, Class of 2026, first term Elizabeth Wallace - Teaching Elder Commissioner, Class of 2024, first term
Upper Ohio Valley	Barry Hall - Teaching Elder Commissioner, Class of 2025, first term John Hargleroad - Ruling Elder Commissioner, Class of 2025, second term
Washington	Meg Steele - 2024 Co-Moderator and Ruling Elder Commissioner, Class of 2025, first term Mark Woomer - Teaching Elder Commissioner, Class of 2024, first term
West Virginia	Elizabeth Campbell-Maleke - Teaching Elder Commissioner, Class of 2026, first term Jim Wilson - Ruling Elder Commissioner, Class of 2025, second term